MUGR SC EXP 17025 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Manuguru 21:3021:3000:00:00
Bhadrachalam Rd 22:3522:4500:10:00
Bhadrachalam Rd1
Bethampudi 22:5422:5500:01:00
Tadakalpudi 23:0423:0500:01:00
Chimalpahad 23:1123:1200:01:00
Gandhipuram Hal 23:1923:2000:01:00
Gandhipuram Hal1
Karepalli 23:2923:3000:01:00
Pocharam 23:3923:4000:01:00
Dornakal Jn 23:4923:5000:01:00
Dornakal Jn1
Mahbubabad 00:0900:1000:01:00
Kesamudram 00:1700:1800:01:00
Warangal 00:5400:5500:01:00
Kazipet Jn 01:4801:5000:02:00
Kazipet Jn3
Jangaon 02:3402:3500:01:00
Secunderabad Jn 04:4504:4500:00:00
Secunderabad Jn3

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MUGR SC EXP 17025 Details

MUGR SC EXP train 17025, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MUGR SC EXP with number 17025 runs from Manuguru (MUGR) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Secunderabad Jn (SC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MUGR SC EXP / 17025 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MUGR SC EXP / 17025 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 17025 MUGR SC EXP