Bikaner Exp: 16587

Coach Position Bikaner Exp 16587

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bikaner Exp 16587 Details

Bikaner Exp train 16587, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bikaner Exp with number 16587 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 11:30 AM on SUN,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bikaner Jn (BKN) at 09:35 AM while covering a distance of 2445 Kms at an average speed of 35 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

Bikaner Exp / 16587 train has stoppages at 35 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bikaner Exp / 16587 at 19 stations namely Vadodara Jn, Solapur Jn, Surat, Jodhpur Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Abu Road, Hubballi Jn, Mahesana Jn, Pune Jn, Kalyan Jn, Vasai Road, Vapi, Merta Road Jn, Nadiad Jn, Palanpur Jn, Marwar Jn, Bikaner Jn, Davangere, Pali Marwar through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 16587 Bikaner Exp

Top Train Coach Positions