Bikaner Exp 16587 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Yesvantpur Jn 11:3011:3000:00:00
Yesvantpur Jn4
Tumakuru 12:1812:2000:02:00
Tiptur 13:1413:1500:01:00
Arsikere Jn 13:3513:4000:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Birur Jn 14:1914:2000:01:00
Birur JnN/A
Davangere 15:4315:4500:02:00
Ranibennur 16:2016:2200:02:00
Hubballi Jn 19:4019:5000:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Gadag Jn 21:1021:1500:05:00
Gadag JnN/A
Bagalkot 23:0423:0600:02:00
Vijayapura 01:2001:2500:05:00
Solapur Jn 05:0005:0500:05:00
Solapur Jn3
Pune Jn 09:3009:3500:05:00
Pune Jn1
Kalyan Jn 12:1712:2000:03:00
Kalyan Jn7
Vasai Road 13:2013:3000:10:00
Vasai Road6
Boisar 14:1014:1200:02:00
Vapi 14:5214:5400:02:00
Surat 16:1616:2100:05:00
Ankleshwar Jn 16:5116:5300:02:00
Ankleshwar Jn1
Vadodara Jn 17:5418:0400:10:00
Vadodara Jn3
Anand Jn 18:3518:3700:02:00
Anand Jn3
Nadiad Jn 18:5118:5300:02:00
Nadiad Jn2
Ahmedabad Jn 20:0020:1000:10:00
Ahmedabad Jn1
Mahesana Jn 21:2721:2900:02:00
Mahesana Jn1
Palanpur Jn 23:1023:1200:02:00
Palanpur Jn2
Abu Road 23:5500:0500:10:00
Abu Road2
Falna 01:2601:2800:02:00
Rani 01:4101:4300:02:00
Marwar Jn 02:4002:4500:05:00
Marwar Jn1
Pali Marwar 03:1303:1800:05:00
Pali Marwar1
Jodhpur Jn 04:2504:3500:10:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Merta Road Jn 06:0706:1200:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Nagaur 07:0007:0500:05:00
Nokha 08:0008:0200:02:00
Bikaner Jn 09:3509:3500:00:00
Bikaner Jn5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bikaner Exp 16587 Details

Bikaner Exp train 16587, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bikaner Exp with number 16587 runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at on SUN,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Bikaner Jn (BKN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bikaner Exp / 16587 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bikaner Exp / 16587 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 16587 Bikaner Exp