Order food on train

Coach Position KYQ RNC EXPRESS 15662

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KYQ RNC EXPRESS 15662 Details

KYQ RNC EXPRESS train 15662, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KYQ RNC EXPRESS with number 15662 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at 12:00 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at 02:25 PM while covering a distance of 1215 Kms at an average speed of 26 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

KYQ RNC EXPRESS / 15662 train has stoppages at 26 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KYQ RNC EXPRESS / 15662 at 11 stations namely Asansol Jn, Dhanbad Jn, Kishanganj, Ranchi, Pakur, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, New Bongaigaon, Durgapur, Siliguri Jn, Bokaro Stl City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 15662 KYQ RNC EXPRESS