KYQ RNC EXPRESS 15662 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kamakhya 12:0012:0000:00:00
New Bongaigaon 14:5515:0500:10:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Kokrajhar 15:2015:2200:02:00
Alipur Duar Jn 16:2016:2500:05:00
Alipur Duar JnN/A
Hasimara 17:2317:2500:02:00
Binnaguri 18:1018:1200:02:00
New Mal Jn 19:3019:3200:02:00
New Mal JnN/A
Siliguri Jn 21:2521:2700:02:00
Siliguri JnN/A
New Jalpaiguri 21:5022:0000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Kishanganj 23:1823:2000:02:00
Barsoi Jn 00:0300:0500:02:00
Barsoi JnN/A
Malda Town 02:0002:1000:10:00
Malda TownN/A
New Farakka Jn 02:4202:4400:02:00
New Farakka JnN/A
Pakur 03:3103:3200:01:00
Rampur Hat 04:2704:3200:05:00
Rampur HatN/A
Sainthia 05:2005:2500:05:00
Siuri 05:4305:4400:01:00
Andal Jn 06:5807:0000:02:00
Andal JnN/A
Durgapur 07:3507:5500:20:00
Raniganj 08:1708:1900:02:00
Asansol Jn 08:4508:5000:05:00
Asansol JnN/A
Dhanbad Jn 10:1510:2000:05:00
Dhanbad JnN/A
Chandrapura Jn 11:2211:2400:02:00
Chandrapura JnN/A
Bokaro Stl City 12:0012:0500:05:00
Bokaro Stl CityN/A
Muri 13:0313:0500:02:00
Ranchi 14:2514:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KYQ RNC EXPRESS 15662 Details

KYQ RNC EXPRESS train 15662, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KYQ RNC EXPRESS with number 15662 runs from Kamakhya (KYQ) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Ranchi (RNC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KYQ RNC EXPRESS / 15662 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KYQ RNC EXPRESS / 15662 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 15662 KYQ RNC EXPRESS