Shaheed Express: 14673

Coach Position Shaheed Express 14673

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Shaheed Express 14673 Details

Shaheed Express train 14673, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 2 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Shaheed Express with number 14673 runs from Jaynagar (JYG) at 07:20 AM on MON,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 04:40 PM while covering a distance of 1570 Kms at an average speed of 49 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Shaheed Express / 14673 train has stoppages at 49 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shaheed Express / 14673 at 20 stations namely Moradabad, Ambala Cant Jn, Saharanpur, Lucknow Nr, Ambala City, Gorakhpur Jn, Ludhiana Jn, Jalandhar Cant, Barabanki Jn, Hajipur Jn, Bareilly Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Roorkee, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Phagwara Jn, Deoria Sadar, Siwan Jn, Jalandhar City, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14673 Shaheed Express

Top Train Coach Positions