Shaheed Express 14673 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaynagar 07:2007:2000:00:00
Khajauli 07:3207:3400:02:00
Rajanagar 07:4307:4500:02:00
Madhubani 07:5407:5600:02:00
Sakri Jn 08:1008:1200:02:00
Sakri Jn1
Darbhanga Jn 08:5309:0300:10:00
Darbhanga Jn2
Laheria Sarai 09:1009:1200:02:00
Laheria Sarai1
Haiaghat 09:2609:2800:02:00
Samastipur Jn 10:3010:5000:20:00
Samastipur Jn3
Dholi 11:1111:1300:02:00
Muzaffarpur Jn 11:4511:5000:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Hajipur Jn 12:4012:4500:05:00
Hajipur Jn3
Chhapra 14:3014:4000:10:00
Siwan Jn 15:3015:3500:05:00
Siwan Jn3
Mairwa 15:5215:5400:02:00
Bhatpar Rani 16:0816:1000:02:00
Bhatpar Rani1
Bhatni Jn 16:3016:3500:05:00
Bhatni Jn3
Deoria Sadar 16:5817:0000:02:00
Deoria Sadar2
Gorakhpur Jn 18:5519:1000:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn1
Khalilabad 19:5319:5500:02:00
Basti 20:2320:2600:03:00
Babhnan 20:4920:5100:02:00
Mankapur Jn 21:2021:2200:02:00
Mankapur Jn2
Gonda Jn 22:0022:0500:05:00
Gonda Jn1
Barabanki Jn 23:5323:5500:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Lucknow Nr 00:4500:5500:10:00
Lucknow Nr7
Shahjehanpur 03:1903:2100:02:00
Bareilly Jn 04:2104:2300:02:00
Bareilly Jn2
Rampur 05:1805:2000:02:00
Moradabad 06:0506:1300:08:00
Kanth 06:4306:4500:02:00
Najibabad Jn 07:4707:5200:05:00
Najibabad Jn1
Laksar Jn 08:3008:3500:05:00
Laksar Jn3
Roorkee 08:5809:0300:05:00
Saharanpur 09:5810:0500:07:00
Yamunanagar Jud 10:3110:3300:02:00
Yamunanagar Jud3
Ambala Cant Jn 11:2011:2500:05:00
Ambala Cant JnN/A
Ambala City 11:3611:3800:02:00
Ambala City3
Rajpura Jn 11:5311:5500:02:00
Rajpura Jn1
Sirhind Jn 12:1612:1800:02:00
Sirhind Jn1
Govindgarh 12:2512:2700:02:00
Khanna 12:4612:4800:02:00
Ludhiana Jn 13:4013:5000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn2
Phillaur Jn 14:0414:0600:02:00
Phillaur Jn2
Phagwara Jn 14:2414:2600:02:00
Phagwara Jn2
Jalandhar Cant 14:4314:4500:02:00
Jalandhar Cant1
Jalandhar City 14:5815:0500:07:00
Jalandhar City1
Beas 15:3715:3900:02:00
Amritsar Jn 16:4016:4000:00:00
Amritsar JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Shaheed Express 14673 Details

Shaheed Express train 14673, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Shaheed Express with number 14673 runs from Jaynagar (JYG) at on MON,WED,THU,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Amritsar Jn (ASR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Shaheed Express / 14673 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Shaheed Express / 14673 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14673 Shaheed Express