Runicha Express: 14660

Coach Position Runicha Express 14660

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Runicha Express 14660 Details

Runicha Express train 14660, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 4 Second AC, 4 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Runicha Express with number 14660 runs from Jaisalmer (JSM) at 12:00 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi (DLI) at 11:15 AM while covering a distance of 919 Kms at an average speed of 39 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

Runicha Express / 14660 train has stoppages at 39 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Runicha Express / 14660 at 11 stations namely Jodhpur Jn, Jaipur, Merta Road Jn, Dausa, Rewari, Gurgaon, Delhi, Bandikui Jn, Degana Jn, Gandhinagar Jpr, Phalodi Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14660 Runicha Express

Top Train Coach Positions