Runicha Express 14660 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Jaisalmer 00:0016:4500:00:00
Shribdrya Lathi 17:3317:3500:02:00
Shribdrya Lathi1
Ashapura Gomat 18:0718:0900:02:00
Ashapura Gomat1
Pokran 18:2018:4500:25:00
Ramdevra 19:0019:0300:03:00
Phalodi Jn 20:0220:0700:05:00
Phalodi Jn1
Marwar Lohwat 20:3320:3500:02:00
Marwar Lohwat1
Osiyan 21:1021:1200:02:00
Tivari 21:3121:3300:02:00
Marwar Mathanya 21:4521:4700:02:00
Marwar Mathanya1
Raika Bagh 22:1622:1800:02:00
Raika Bagh1
Jodhpur Jn 22:4023:1500:35:00
Jodhpur Jn1
Raika Bagh 23:2123:2300:02:00
Raika Bagh1
Gotan 00:1800:2000:02:00
Merta Road Jn 00:4000:4500:05:00
Merta Road Jn1
Degana Jn 01:2501:2800:03:00
Degana Jn1
Makrana Jn 01:5702:0000:03:00
Makrana Jn1
Nawa City 02:5502:5700:02:00
Nawa City1
Phulera Jn 04:0004:0200:02:00
Phulera Jn2
Asalpur Jobner 04:1704:1800:01:00
Asalpur Jobner1
Jaipur 04:5005:0000:10:00
Gandhinagar Jpr 05:0805:1000:02:00
Gandhinagar Jpr1
Dausa 05:4905:5100:02:00
Bandikui Jn 06:1406:1600:02:00
Bandikui Jn1
Baswa 06:3006:3100:01:00
Rajgarh 06:4106:4200:01:00
Malakhera 06:5606:5700:01:00
Alwar 07:1407:1700:03:00
Khairthal 07:3507:3600:01:00
Harsauli 07:4407:4500:01:00
Bawal 08:0208:0300:01:00
Rewari 08:5009:1500:25:00
Pataudi Road 09:3309:3500:02:00
Pataudi Road2
Garhi Harsaru 09:5009:5200:02:00
Garhi Harsaru2
Gurgaon 10:0210:0400:02:00
Palam 10:1610:1800:02:00
Delhi Cantt 10:2610:2800:02:00
Delhi Cantt2
Delhi S Rohilla 10:4810:5000:02:00
Delhi S Rohilla2
Delhi 11:1500:0000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Runicha Express 14660 Details

Runicha Express train 14660, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Runicha Express with number 14660 runs from Jaisalmer (JSM) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Delhi (DLI) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Runicha Express / 14660 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Runicha Express / 14660 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14660 Runicha Express