BTI JAT EXP: 14501

Coach Position BTI JAT EXP 14501

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

BTI JAT EXP 14501 Details

BTI JAT EXP train 14501, has a total of 12 coaches which consists of 4 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train BTI JAT EXP with number 14501 runs from Bhatinda Jn (BTI) at 08:50 PM on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at 07:25 AM while covering a distance of 523 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 12 coaches.

BTI JAT EXP / 14501 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BTI JAT EXP / 14501 at 5 stations namely Bhatinda Jn, Ludhiana Jn, Pathankot Cantt, Jalandhar Cant, Jammu Tawi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14501 BTI JAT EXP

Top Train Coach Positions