BTI JAT EXP 14501 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bhatinda Jn 20:5020:5000:00:00
Bhatinda JnN/A
Bhuchchu 21:2421:2600:02:00
Rampura Phul 21:5321:5500:02:00
Rampura Phul1
Tapa 22:0822:1000:02:00
Barnala 22:3022:3200:02:00
Dhuri Jn 23:0523:0700:02:00
Dhuri Jn1
Nabha 23:2823:3000:02:00
Patiala 23:5523:5700:02:00
Rajpura Jn 01:0501:3300:28:00
Rajpura Jn3
Ludhiana Jn 02:5003:0000:10:00
Ludhiana Jn2
Jalandhar Cant 03:5203:5500:03:00
Jalandhar Cant1
Pathankot Cantt 05:3405:3700:03:00
Pathankot Cantt2
Jammu Tawi 07:2507:2500:00:00
Jammu Tawi1

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BTI JAT EXP 14501 Details

BTI JAT EXP train 14501, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BTI JAT EXP with number 14501 runs from Bhatinda Jn (BTI) at on THU day(s) of the week and reaches Jammu Tawi (JAT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BTI JAT EXP / 14501 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BTI JAT EXP / 14501 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14501 BTI JAT EXP