Order food on train

Coach Position KGM DDN EXP 14119

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

KGM DDN EXP 14119 Details

KGM DDN EXP train 14119, has a total of 16 coaches which consists of 5 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train KGM DDN EXP with number 14119 runs from Kathgodam (KGM) at 07:55 PM on SUN,MON,WED,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Dehradun (DDN) at 04:20 AM while covering a distance of 336 Kms at an average speed of 11 km/hr and consists of 16 coaches.

KGM DDN EXP / 14119 train has stoppages at 11 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KGM DDN EXP / 14119 at 2 stations namely Moradabad, Rampur through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 14119 KGM DDN EXP