KGM DDN EXP 14119 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Kathgodam 19:5519:5500:00:00
Haldwani 20:0720:1200:05:00
Lal Kuan 20:5020:5500:05:00
Lal Kuan1
Rudrapur City 21:2521:3000:05:00
Rudrapur City1
Bilaspur Road 21:4321:4500:02:00
Bilaspur Road1
Rampur 22:3822:4000:02:00
Moradabad 23:2023:2800:08:00
Najibabad Jn 01:0001:0500:05:00
Najibabad Jn1
Laksar Jn 01:5001:5500:05:00
Laksar Jn2
Haridwar Jn 02:3502:4500:10:00
Haridwar Jn1
Dehradun 04:2004:2000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

KGM DDN EXP 14119 Details

KGM DDN EXP train 14119, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train KGM DDN EXP with number 14119 runs from Kathgodam (KGM) at on SUN,MON,WED,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Dehradun (DDN) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

KGM DDN EXP / 14119 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in KGM DDN EXP / 14119 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 14119 KGM DDN EXP