Rjpb Dbrg Exp: 13282

Coach Position Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282 Details

Rjpb Dbrg Exp train 13282, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 11 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 5 Second AC, 5 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rjpb Dbrg Exp with number 13282 runs from Rajendranagar T (RJPB) at 03:05 PM on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at 10:30 PM while covering a distance of 1503 Kms at an average speed of 33 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Rjpb Dbrg Exp / 13282 train has stoppages at 33 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rjpb Dbrg Exp / 13282 at 9 stations namely Rajendranagar T, Katihar Jn, Begu Sarai, Kishanganj, New Jalpaiguri, Khagaria Jn, New Bongaigaon, Naugachia, Mokameh Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp

Top Train Coach Positions