Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rajendranagar T 15:0515:0500:00:00
Rajendranagar TN/A
Bakhtiyarpur Jn 15:3515:3700:02:00
Bakhtiyarpur JnN/A
Mokameh Jn 16:0816:1000:02:00
Mokameh JnN/A
New Barauni Jn 17:2017:2500:05:00
New Barauni JnN/A
Begu Sarai 17:4117:4300:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Khagaria Jn 18:1818:2000:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Naugachia 19:1319:1500:02:00
Katihar Jn 20:4020:5000:10:00
Katihar JnN/A
Kishanganj 22:4522:5000:05:00
New Jalpaiguri 00:5001:0000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Jalpaiguri Road 01:5001:5200:02:00
Jalpaiguri RoadN/A
Mathabhanga 02:4002:4200:02:00
New Cooch Behar 03:0503:1000:05:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Alipurduar 03:2803:3300:05:00
New AlipurduarN/A
Kokrajhar 05:1505:1700:02:00
New Bongaigaon 07:0007:0500:05:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Goalpara Town 08:0508:0700:02:00
Goalpara TownN/A
Kamakhya 10:2010:2500:05:00
Guwahati 10:4010:5500:15:00
Jagi Road 11:5011:5200:02:00
Jagi RoadN/A
Chaparmukh Jn 12:2012:2200:02:00
Chaparmukh JnN/A
Hojai 12:5712:5900:02:00
Lumding Jn 13:5514:0500:10:00
Lumding JnN/A
Diphu 14:3714:3900:02:00
Dimapur 15:1415:2400:10:00
Furkating Jn 17:1017:1200:02:00
Furkating JnN/A
Mariani Jn 17:4517:5500:10:00
Mariani JnN/A
Simaluguri Jn 19:0419:0600:02:00
Simaluguri JnN/A
Namrup 20:0220:0400:02:00
Naharkatiya 20:1620:1800:02:00
Duliajan 20:2820:3000:02:00
New Tinsukia Jn 21:2021:3000:10:00
New Tinsukia JnN/A
Dibrugarh 22:3022:3000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rjpb Dbrg Exp 13282 Details

Rjpb Dbrg Exp train 13282, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rjpb Dbrg Exp with number 13282 runs from Rajendranagar T (RJPB) at on SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Dibrugarh (DBRG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rjpb Dbrg Exp / 13282 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rjpb Dbrg Exp / 13282 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 13282 Rjpb Dbrg Exp