Order food on train

Coach Position SRC PBR SF EXP 12950

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

SRC PBR SF EXP 12950 Details

SRC PBR SF EXP train 12950, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train SRC PBR SF EXP with number 12950 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at 08:10 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Porbandar (PBR) at 06:35 PM while covering a distance of 2657 Kms at an average speed of 36 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

SRC PBR SF EXP / 12950 train has stoppages at 36 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SRC PBR SF EXP / 12950 at 19 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Vadodara Jn, Nagpur, Nandurbar, Gondia Jn, Surat, Kharagpur Jn, Durg, Badnera Jn, Ahmedabad Jn, Bharuch Jn, Jharsuguda Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Akola Jn, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Rourkela, Rajkot Jn, Wardha Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12950 SRC PBR SF EXP