SRC PBR SF EXP 12950 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Santragachi Jn 20:1020:1000:00:00
Santragachi Jn1,2
Kharagpur Jn 21:3521:4000:05:00
Kharagpur JnN/A
Midnapore 22:1822:2000:02:00
Bishnupur 23:0823:1000:02:00
Bankura 23:3523:3700:02:00
Adra Jn 00:2000:2500:05:00
Adra Jn1
Purulia Jn 01:1001:1500:05:00
Purulia Jn3
Chakradharpur 03:0503:0700:02:00
Rourkela 04:3004:3800:08:00
Jharsuguda Jn 06:1806:2000:02:00
Jharsuguda JnN/A
Champa Jn 08:1408:1600:02:00
Champa JnN/A
Bilaspur Jn 09:2009:3500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn4
Raipur Jn 11:0511:1000:05:00
Raipur Jn1
Durg 12:1012:1500:05:00
Gondia Jn 14:0514:0700:02:00
Gondia Jn3
Nagpur 16:2016:2500:05:00
Wardha Jn 17:2317:2500:02:00
Wardha JnN/A
Badnera Jn 19:1819:2000:02:00
Badnera Jn1
Akola Jn 20:1720:2000:03:00
Akola Jn1
Malkapur 21:2321:2500:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 22:3022:3500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn6
Jalgaon Jn 23:1223:1500:03:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Nandurbar 01:1701:2700:10:00
Surat 03:4703:5200:05:00
Bharuch Jn 04:4804:5000:02:00
Bharuch Jn3
Vadodara Jn 05:5005:5500:05:00
Vadodara Jn2
Anand Jn 06:3806:4000:02:00
Anand Jn3
Ahmedabad Jn 08:4509:0000:15:00
Ahmedabad Jn2
Viramgam Jn 09:5109:5300:02:00
Viramgam Jn1
Rajkot Jn 13:0213:1200:10:00
Rajkot Jn3
Bhakti Nagar 14:3514:3600:01:00
Bhakti Nagar1
Gondal 15:2715:2800:01:00
Jetalsar Jn 16:0016:0500:05:00
Jetalsar Jn1
Upleta 16:3216:3300:01:00
Jam Jodhpur Jn 16:5716:5800:01:00
Jam Jodhpur Jn1
Porbandar 18:3518:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

SRC PBR SF EXP 12950 Details

SRC PBR SF EXP train 12950, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train SRC PBR SF EXP with number 12950 runs from Santragachi Jn (SRC) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Porbandar (PBR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

SRC PBR SF EXP / 12950 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in SRC PBR SF EXP / 12950 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12950 SRC PBR SF EXP