Order food on train

Coach Position VSKP KCG SF 12861

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

VSKP KCG SF 12861 Details

VSKP KCG SF train 12861, has a total of 22 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 5 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train VSKP KCG SF with number 12861 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 06:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at 07:25 AM while covering a distance of 702 Kms at an average speed of 18 km/hr and consists of 22 coaches.

VSKP KCG SF / 12861 train has stoppages at 18 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP KCG SF / 12861 at 8 stations namely Visakhapatnam, Warangal, Kazipet Jn, Samalkot Jn, Kacheguda, Rajahmundry, Khammam, Eluru through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12861 VSKP KCG SF