VSKP KCG SF 12861 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Visakhapatnam 18:4018:4000:00:00
Duvvada 19:0819:1000:02:00
Anakapalle 19:1919:2100:02:00
Tuni 20:0820:1000:02:00
Annavaram 20:2320:2500:02:00
Samalkot Jn 20:5320:5500:02:00
Samalkot JnN/A
Rajahmundry 21:3821:4000:02:00
Nidadavolu Jn 22:0322:0500:02:00
Nidadavolu JnN/A
Tadepalligudem 22:1822:2000:02:00
Eluru 23:0323:0500:02:00
Rayanapadu 00:3000:3500:05:00
Khammam 01:4301:4500:02:00
Dornakal Jn 02:0302:0500:02:00
Dornakal JnN/A
Mahbubabad 02:2302:2500:02:00
Warangal 03:1803:2000:02:00
Kazipet Jn 03:3303:3500:02:00
Kazipet JnN/A
Malkajgiri 06:2006:2100:01:00
Kacheguda 07:2507:2500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

VSKP KCG SF 12861 Details

VSKP KCG SF train 12861, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train VSKP KCG SF with number 12861 runs from Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Kacheguda (KCG) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

VSKP KCG SF / 12861 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in VSKP KCG SF / 12861 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12861 VSKP KCG SF