Amarkantak Exp: 12853

Coach Position Amarkantak Exp 12853

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Amarkantak Exp 12853 Details

Amarkantak Exp train 12853, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 13 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Amarkantak Exp with number 12853 runs from Durg (DURG) at 06:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhopal Jn (BPL) at 10:30 AM while covering a distance of 902 Kms at an average speed of 28 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Amarkantak Exp / 12853 train has stoppages at 28 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Amarkantak Exp / 12853 at 10 stations namely Jabalpur, Bhopal Jn, Shahdol, Durg, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Katni South, Rani Kamlapati through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12853 Amarkantak Exp

Top Train Coach Positions