Amarkantak Exp 12853 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Durg 18:2018:2000:00:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs 18:2918:3100:02:00
Bhilai Pwr Hs1
Raipur Jn 19:0019:0500:05:00
Raipur Jn5
Tilda Neora 19:3619:3800:02:00
Tilda Neora3
Bhatapara 19:5820:0000:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 20:5021:0500:15:00
Bilaspur Jn1
Pendra Road 22:5322:5500:02:00
Pendra Road1
Anuppur Jn 23:3623:3900:03:00
Anuppur Jn3
Amlai 23:5323:5500:02:00
Burhar 00:0400:0600:02:00
Shahdol 00:3200:3400:02:00
Birsinghpur 01:0601:0800:02:00
Umaria 01:3401:3600:02:00
Katni South 02:5002:5500:05:00
Katni South2
Sihora Road 03:2303:2500:02:00
Sihora Road2
Jabalpur 04:0504:1500:10:00
Madan Mahal 04:3804:4000:02:00
Madan Mahal1
Shridham 05:0305:0500:02:00
Narsinghpur 05:3805:4000:02:00
Kareli 05:4805:5000:02:00
Gadarwara 06:1806:2000:02:00
Bankhedi 06:4306:4500:02:00
Pipariya 06:5807:0000:02:00
Sohagpur 07:1407:1500:01:00
Itarsi Jn 08:2508:3500:10:00
Itarsi Jn3
Hoshangabad 08:4808:5000:02:00
Rani Kamlapati 09:5810:0000:02:00
Rani KamlapatiN/A
Bhopal Jn 10:3010:3000:00:00
Bhopal Jn4

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Amarkantak Exp 12853 Details

Amarkantak Exp train 12853, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Amarkantak Exp with number 12853 runs from Durg (DURG) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Bhopal Jn (BPL) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Amarkantak Exp / 12853 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Amarkantak Exp / 12853 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12853 Amarkantak Exp