Order food on train

Coach Position Gangakaveri Exp 12669

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Gangakaveri Exp 12669 Details

Gangakaveri Exp train 12669, has a total of 21 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Gangakaveri Exp with number 12669 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at 05:40 PM on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Chhapra (CPR) at 09:35 AM while covering a distance of 2341 Kms at an average speed of 23 km/hr and consists of 21 coaches.

Gangakaveri Exp / 12669 train has stoppages at 23 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gangakaveri Exp / 12669 at 20 stations namely Nagpur, Balharshah, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Vijayawada Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Warangal, Chandrapur, Varanasi Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Ballia, Gudur Jn, Betul, Bhadohi, Mgr Chennai Ctl, Ongole, Khammam, Ghazipur City through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12669 Gangakaveri Exp