Gangakaveri Exp 12669 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Mgr Chennai Ctl 17:4017:4000:00:00
Mgr Chennai Ctl6
Gudur Jn 19:3319:3500:02:00
Gudur Jn2
Ongole 21:3421:3500:01:00
Vijayawada Jn 23:4523:5500:10:00
Vijayawada Jn6
Khammam 01:2901:3000:01:00
Warangal 02:5502:5600:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr 05:1905:2000:01:00
Sirpur Kagazngr1
Balharshah 06:5507:0000:05:00
Chandrapur 07:1807:2000:02:00
Sevagram 09:0009:0200:02:00
Nagpur 10:2510:3000:05:00
Betul 12:5813:0000:02:00
Itarsi Jn 15:3515:4500:10:00
Itarsi Jn5
Pipariya 16:3816:4000:02:00
Jabalpur 19:0019:1000:10:00
Katni 20:2820:3000:02:00
Satna 21:4521:5000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction 01:4502:1000:25:00
Prayagraj Junction9,10
Bhadohi 03:5603:5800:02:00
Varanasi Jn 05:1005:2000:10:00
Varanasi Jn5
Ghazipur City 06:3306:3800:05:00
Ghazipur City2
Ballia 07:4507:5000:05:00
Chhapra 09:3509:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Gangakaveri Exp 12669 Details

Gangakaveri Exp train 12669, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Gangakaveri Exp with number 12669 runs from Mgr Chennai Ctl (MAS) at on MON,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Chhapra (CPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Gangakaveri Exp / 12669 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Gangakaveri Exp / 12669 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12669 Gangakaveri Exp