Karnataka Exp: 12627

Coach Position Karnataka Exp 12627

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Karnataka Exp 12627 Details

Karnataka Exp train 12627, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 7 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Karnataka Exp with number 12627 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at 07:20 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 09:00 AM while covering a distance of 2395 Kms at an average speed of 35 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Karnataka Exp / 12627 train has stoppages at 35 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Karnataka Exp / 12627 at 27 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Anantapur, Gwalior Jn, Solapur Jn, Bhopal Jn, New Delhi, Mathura Jn, Ahmadnagar, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Belapur, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Daund Jn, Jalgaon Jn, Adoni, Wadi, Kurduvadi, Kalaburagi, Ksr Bengaluru, Kopargaon, Guntakal Jn, Raichur, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12627 Karnataka Exp

Top Train Coach Positions