Karnataka Exp 12627 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ksr Bengaluru 19:2019:2000:00:00
Ksr Bengaluru1
Bengaluru Cant 19:3019:3200:02:00
Bengaluru Cant2
Yelhanka Jn 20:0020:0200:02:00
Yelhanka Jn1,2
Hindupur 21:0821:1000:02:00
Penukonda 21:4021:4200:02:00
Sai P Nilayam 22:0922:1000:01:00
Sai P Nilayam1
Dharmavaram Jn 22:5322:5500:02:00
Dharmavaram Jn1
Anantapur 23:2923:3000:01:00
Guntakal Jn 01:1401:1500:01:00
Guntakal Jn2
Adoni 01:5902:0000:01:00
Manthralayam Rd 02:2902:3000:01:00
Manthralayam Rd3
Raichur 02:5803:0000:02:00
Yadgir 03:5904:0000:01:00
Wadi 04:5505:0000:05:00
Kalaburagi 05:3705:4000:03:00
Solapur Jn 07:1507:2000:05:00
Solapur Jn5
Kurduvadi 08:2908:3000:01:00
Daund Jn 10:1510:2000:05:00
Daund Jn2
Ahmadnagar 11:4011:4300:03:00
Belapur 12:4812:5000:02:00
Kopargaon 13:4713:5000:03:00
Manmad Jn 14:5014:5500:05:00
Manmad Jn2
Jalgaon Jn 16:4316:4500:02:00
Jalgaon Jn2
Bhusaval Jn 17:1517:2000:05:00
Bhusaval Jn5,6
Burhanpur 18:0818:1000:02:00
Khandwa 19:2219:2500:03:00
Itarsi Jn 21:4021:5000:10:00
Itarsi Jn1
Bhopal Jn 23:3023:3500:05:00
Bhopal Jn2
Bina Jn 01:0801:1000:02:00
Bina Jn2
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 02:5002:5800:08:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction5
Gwalior Jn 04:0504:0700:02:00
Gwalior Jn2
Agra Cantt 05:4005:4500:05:00
Agra Cantt3
Mathura Jn 06:2806:3000:02:00
Mathura Jn2
H Nizamuddin 08:3108:3300:02:00
H Nizamuddin2,3
New Delhi 09:0009:0000:00:00
New Delhi6,7

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Karnataka Exp 12627 Details

Karnataka Exp train 12627, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Karnataka Exp with number 12627 runs from Ksr Bengaluru (SBC) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Karnataka Exp / 12627 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Karnataka Exp / 12627 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12627 Karnataka Exp