Order food on train

Coach Position Mngla Lksdp Exp 12618

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Mngla Lksdp Exp 12618 Details

Mngla Lksdp Exp train 12618, has a total of 24 coaches which consists of 8 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 1 Executive Car

Train Mngla Lksdp Exp with number 12618 runs from H Nizamuddin (NZM) at 05:40 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Ernakulam Jn (ERS) at 07:30 AM while covering a distance of 3066 Kms at an average speed of 41 km/hr and consists of 24 coaches.

Mngla Lksdp Exp / 12618 train has stoppages at 41 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mngla Lksdp Exp / 12618 at 21 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Gwalior Jn, Bhopal Jn, Mathura Jn, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Ratnagiri, Bina Jn, Agra Cantt, H Nizamuddin, Madgaon, Panvel, Kalyan Jn, Mangaluru Jn, Chiplun, Karwar, Thrisur, Aluva through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12618 Mngla Lksdp Exp