Bihar S Kranti: 12565

Coach Position Bihar S Kranti 12565

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Bihar S Kranti 12565 Details

Bihar S Kranti train 12565, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 6 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Bihar S Kranti with number 12565 runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at 08:26 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 05:15 AM while covering a distance of 1174 Kms at an average speed of 13 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Bihar S Kranti / 12565 train has stoppages at 13 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bihar S Kranti / 12565 at 12 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, Gorakhpur Jn, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Hajipur Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Samastipur Jn, Darbhanga Jn, Deoria Sadar, Sonpur Jn, Siwan Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12565 Bihar S Kranti

Top Train Coach Positions