Bihar S Kranti 12565 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Darbhanga Jn 08:2608:2600:00:00
Darbhanga Jn1
Samastipur Jn 09:1509:3500:20:00
Samastipur Jn3
Muzaffarpur Jn 10:2010:2500:05:00
Muzaffarpur Jn3
Hajipur Jn 11:2011:2500:05:00
Hajipur Jn3
Sonpur Jn 11:3611:3800:02:00
Sonpur Jn3
Chhapra 12:5012:5500:05:00
Siwan Jn 13:4513:5000:05:00
Siwan Jn3
Deoria Sadar 14:4114:4300:02:00
Deoria Sadar2
Gorakhpur Jn 15:4516:0000:15:00
Gorakhpur Jn1
Badshahnagar 20:1420:1700:03:00
Aishbagh 21:0021:1000:10:00
Kanpur Central 22:4822:5300:05:00
Kanpur Central7
New Delhi 05:1505:1500:00:00
New Delhi13

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Bihar S Kranti 12565 Details

Bihar S Kranti train 12565, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Bihar S Kranti with number 12565 runs from Darbhanga Jn (DBG) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Bihar S Kranti / 12565 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Bihar S Kranti / 12565 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12565 Bihar S Kranti