Order food on train

Coach Position Vaishali Exp 12554

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Vaishali Exp 12554 Details

Vaishali Exp train 12554, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 9 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 1 Second AC, 1 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Vaishali Exp with number 12554 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 08:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Saharsa Jn (SHC) at 08:20 PM while covering a distance of 1296 Kms at an average speed of 26 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Vaishali Exp / 12554 train has stoppages at 26 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vaishali Exp / 12554 at 19 stations namely Kanpur Central, Ghaziabad, New Delhi, Gorakhpur Jn, Aligarh Jn, Begu Sarai, Badshahnagar, Aishbagh, Barauni Jn, Barabanki Jn, Etawah Jn, Tundla Jn, Hajipur Jn, Muzaffarpur Jn, Khagaria Jn, Samastipur Jn, Deoria Sadar, Sonpur Jn, Siwan Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12554 Vaishali Exp