Vaishali Exp 12554 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 20:4020:4000:00:00
New DelhiN/A
Ghaziabad 21:2321:2500:02:00
Aligarh Jn 22:3322:3500:02:00
Aligarh JnN/A
Tundla Jn 23:3823:4000:02:00
Tundla JnN/A
Etawah Jn 00:3800:4000:02:00
Etawah JnN/A
Kanpur Central 02:2502:3000:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Aishbagh 04:0504:1500:10:00
Badshahnagar 04:4204:4500:03:00
Barabanki Jn 05:2105:2300:02:00
Barabanki JnN/A
Gonda Jn 06:3206:3700:05:00
Gonda JnN/A
Basti 07:4707:5000:03:00
Khalilabad 08:1708:1900:02:00
Gorakhpur Jn 09:2009:3500:15:00
Gorakhpur JnN/A
Deoria Sadar 10:3010:3500:05:00
Deoria SadarN/A
Siwan Jn 11:3011:3500:05:00
Siwan JnN/A
Chhapra 12:4012:4500:05:00
Sonpur Jn 13:4313:4500:02:00
Sonpur JnN/A
Hajipur Jn 13:5514:0000:05:00
Hajipur JnN/A
Muzaffarpur Jn 14:5014:5500:05:00
Muzaffarpur JnN/A
Samastipur Jn 15:5516:0000:05:00
Samastipur JnN/A
Dalsingh Sarai 16:1816:2000:02:00
Dalsingh SaraiN/A
Barauni Jn 17:1517:2500:10:00
Barauni JnN/A
Begu Sarai 17:5017:5200:02:00
Begu SaraiN/A
Khagaria Jn 18:4618:4800:02:00
Khagaria JnN/A
Mansi Jn 19:1819:2000:02:00
Mansi JnN/A
Saharsa Jn 20:2020:2000:00:00
Saharsa JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Vaishali Exp 12554 Details

Vaishali Exp train 12554, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Vaishali Exp with number 12554 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Saharsa Jn (SHC) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Vaishali Exp / 12554 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Vaishali Exp / 12554 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12554 Vaishali Exp