Guwahati Exp: 12509

Coach Position Guwahati Exp 12509

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Guwahati Exp 12509 Details

Guwahati Exp train 12509, has a total of 25 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 7 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Guwahati Exp with number 12509 runs from Bengaluru Cant (BNC) at 11:30 PM on WED,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at 05:35 AM while covering a distance of 2973 Kms at an average speed of 42 km/hr and consists of 25 coaches.

Guwahati Exp / 12509 train has stoppages at 42 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Guwahati Exp / 12509 at 19 stations namely Kharagpur Jn, Vijayawada Jn, Visakhapatnam, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Brahmapur, Balasore, Kishanganj, Malda Town, New Jalpaiguri, Bhadrak, Bolpur S Niktn, New Bongaigaon, Rajahmundry, Katpadi Jn, Jolarpettai, Vizianagram Jn, Ongole, Bengaluru Cant through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12509 Guwahati Exp

Top Train Coach Positions