Guwahati Exp 12509 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bengaluru Cant 23:3023:3000:00:00
Bengaluru Cant1A
Smvt Bengaluru 23:3923:4000:01:00
Smvt BengaluruN/A
Krishnarajapurm 23:5123:5200:01:00
Bangarapet 00:3800:4000:02:00
Jolarpettai 01:5802:0000:02:00
Katpadi Jn 03:1003:3000:20:00
Katpadi Jn2
Arakkonam Jn 04:1804:2000:02:00
Arakkonam Jn2
Perambur 05:2505:3000:05:00
Ongole 10:2310:2500:02:00
Vijayawada Jn 12:4012:5000:10:00
Vijayawada Jn5
Rajahmundry 14:5815:0000:02:00
Visakhapatnam 19:0019:2000:20:00
Vizianagram Jn 20:1520:2000:05:00
Vizianagram JnN/A
Srikakulam Road 21:1321:1500:02:00
Srikakulam RoadN/A
Palasa 22:2322:2500:02:00
Brahmapur 23:2523:3000:05:00
Balugaon 00:2700:2900:02:00
Khurda Road Jn 01:2501:3500:10:00
Khurda Road Jn1
Bhubaneswar 02:0002:0500:05:00
Cuttack 02:3502:4000:05:00
Jajpur K Road 03:2903:3100:02:00
Jajpur K Road2
Bhadrak 04:3804:4000:02:00
Balasore 05:2405:2600:02:00
Kharagpur Jn 07:0007:1000:10:00
Kharagpur Jn5
Dankuni 09:4209:4700:05:00
Bolpur S Niktn 11:5011:5500:05:00
Bolpur S Niktn1
Rampur Hat 13:1013:1200:02:00
Rampur Hat2
New Farakka Jn 15:1415:1600:02:00
New Farakka JnN/A
Malda Town 16:2516:3500:10:00
Malda Town4
Barsoi Jn 17:4017:4200:02:00
Barsoi Jn2
Kishanganj 18:3018:3200:02:00
New Jalpaiguri 20:2020:3000:10:00
New JalpaiguriN/A
Jalpaiguri Road 21:0521:0700:02:00
Jalpaiguri Road2
Dhupguri 21:4021:4200:02:00
New Cooch Behar 22:2822:3000:02:00
New Cooch BeharN/A
New Alipurduar 23:0023:0200:02:00
New Alipurduar1
Kokrajhar 00:0200:0400:02:00
New Bongaigaon 01:4501:5000:05:00
New BongaigaonN/A
Barpeta Road 02:2402:2600:02:00
Barpeta Road2
Rangiya Jn 03:1503:2000:05:00
Rangiya Jn1
Kamakhya 04:3804:4000:02:00
Guwahati 05:3505:3500:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Guwahati Exp 12509 Details

Guwahati Exp train 12509, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Guwahati Exp with number 12509 runs from Bengaluru Cant (BNC) at on WED,THU,FRI day(s) of the week and reaches Guwahati (GHY) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Guwahati Exp / 12509 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Guwahati Exp / 12509 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12509 Guwahati Exp