Mahabodhi Exp: 12398

Coach Position Mahabodhi Exp 12398

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Mahabodhi Exp 12398 Details

Mahabodhi Exp train 12398, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 10 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 3 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Mahabodhi Exp with number 12398 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at 12:50 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 02:55 AM while covering a distance of 989 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Mahabodhi Exp / 12398 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mahabodhi Exp / 12398 at 6 stations namely Kanpur Central, Gaya Jn, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Aligarh Jn, Prayagraj Junction through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12398 Mahabodhi Exp

Top Train Coach Positions