Mahabodhi Exp 12398 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

New Delhi 12:5012:5000:00:00
New Delhi6
Aligarh Jn 14:3014:3200:02:00
Aligarh Jn2
Kanpur Central 17:5518:0000:05:00
Kanpur Central5
Bharwari 19:3419:3500:01:00
Prayagraj Junction 20:2520:3000:05:00
Prayagraj Junction4,5
Vindhyachal 21:3821:4000:02:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 23:2023:3000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn1,2
Bhabua Road 00:0500:0700:02:00
Bhabua Road3
Kudra 00:2300:2500:02:00
Sasaram 00:4100:4300:02:00
Dehri On Sone 01:0001:0200:02:00
Dehri On Sone4
Anugraha N Road 01:1301:1500:02:00
Anugraha N Road3
Rafiganj 01:3301:3500:02:00
Guraru 01:4601:4800:02:00
Gaya Jn 02:5502:5500:00:00
Gaya Jn3,6

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Mahabodhi Exp 12398 Details

Mahabodhi Exp train 12398, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Mahabodhi Exp with number 12398 runs from New Delhi (NDLS) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Gaya Jn (GAYA) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Mahabodhi Exp / 12398 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Mahabodhi Exp / 12398 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12398 Mahabodhi Exp