Rajdhani Expres: 12305

Coach Position Rajdhani Expres 12305

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Rajdhani Expres 12305 Details

Rajdhani Expres train 12305, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 10 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Rajdhani Expres with number 12305 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at 02:05 PM on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at 10:05 AM while covering a distance of 1529 Kms at an average speed of 9 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Rajdhani Expres / 12305 train has stoppages at 9 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajdhani Expres / 12305 at 9 stations namely Kanpur Central, New Delhi, DD Upadhyaya Jn, Howrah Jn, Patna Jn, Prayagraj Junction, Barddhaman Jn, Jasidih Jn, Madhupur Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12305 Rajdhani Expres

Top Train Coach Positions