Rajdhani Expres: 12305

Rajdhani Expres 12305 Platform Number Position

Howrah Jn14:0514:05
00 min
Barddhaman Jn15:0715:09
02 min
Madhupur Jn17:0917:12
03 min
Jasidih Jn17:3617:40
04 min
Patna Jn20:5521:05
10 min
DD Upadhyaya Jn00:4500:55
10 min
Prayagraj Junct...02:4302:45
02 min
Kanpur Central04:5004:55
05 min
New Delhi10:0510:05
00 min
Delicious FoodDelivery in Train.Order Now >

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Rajdhani Expres 12305 Details

Rajdhani Expres train 12305, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Rajdhani Expres with number 12305 runs from Howrah Jn (HWH) at on SUN day(s) of the week and reaches New Delhi (NDLS) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Rajdhani Expres / 12305 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Rajdhani Expres / 12305 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12305 Rajdhani Expres