Janshatabdi Exp: 12069

Coach Position Janshatabdi Exp 12069

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Janshatabdi Exp 12069 Details

Janshatabdi Exp train 12069, has a total of 19 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 3 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Janshatabdi Exp with number 12069 runs from Raigarh (RIG) at 06:10 AM on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Gondia Jn (G) at 01:30 PM while covering a distance of 415 Kms at an average speed of 15 km/hr and consists of 19 coaches.

Janshatabdi Exp / 12069 train has stoppages at 15 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Janshatabdi Exp / 12069 at 5 stations namely Gondia Jn, Durg, Bilaspur Jn, Raipur Jn, Raigarh through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 12069 Janshatabdi Exp

Top Train Coach Positions