Janshatabdi Exp 12069 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Raigarh 06:1006:1000:00:00
Kharsia 06:3306:3500:02:00
Sakti 06:4806:5000:02:00
Baradwar 07:0207:0400:02:00
Champa Jn 07:1907:2400:05:00
Champa JnN/A
Janjgir Naila 07:3307:3500:02:00
Janjgir NailaN/A
Akaltara 07:4707:4900:02:00
Bilaspur Jn 08:3508:4500:10:00
Bilaspur JnN/A
Bhatapara 09:2309:2500:02:00
Tilda Neora 09:4409:4600:02:00
Tilda NeoraN/A
Raipur Jn 10:2510:3000:05:00
Raipur JnN/A
Durg 11:2511:3000:05:00
Raj Nandgaon 11:5211:5400:02:00
Raj NandgaonN/A
Dongargarh 12:1512:1700:02:00
Gondia Jn 13:3013:3000:00:00
Gondia JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Janshatabdi Exp 12069 Details

Janshatabdi Exp train 12069, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Janshatabdi Exp with number 12069 runs from Raigarh (RIG) at on MON,TUE,WED,THU,FRI,SAT day(s) of the week and reaches Gondia Jn (G) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Janshatabdi Exp / 12069 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Janshatabdi Exp / 12069 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 12069 Janshatabdi Exp