Jhs Intercity: 11110

Coach Position Jhs Intercity 11110

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Jhs Intercity 11110 Details

Jhs Intercity train 11110, has a total of 15 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 1 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 3 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Jhs Intercity with number 11110 runs from Lucknow Ne (LJN) at 04:40 PM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at 10:35 PM while covering a distance of 294 Kms at an average speed of 10 km/hr and consists of 15 coaches.

Jhs Intercity / 11110 train has stoppages at 10 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jhs Intercity / 11110 at 5 stations namely Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction, Kanpur Central, Lucknow Ne, Govindpuri, Orai through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 11110 Jhs Intercity

Top Train Coach Positions