Jhs Intercity 11110 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Lucknow Ne 16:4016:4000:00:00
Lucknow NeN/A
Unnao Jn 17:3617:3800:02:00
Unnao JnN/A
Kanpur Central 18:1518:2000:05:00
Kanpur CentralN/A
Govindpuri 18:3818:4000:02:00
Pokhrayan 19:2419:2600:02:00
Kalpi 19:4119:4200:01:00
Orai 20:1020:1200:02:00
Ait 20:3520:3600:01:00
Moth 21:0421:0500:01:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction 22:3522:3500:00:00
Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi JunctionN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Jhs Intercity 11110 Details

Jhs Intercity train 11110, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Jhs Intercity with number 11110 runs from Lucknow Ne (LJN) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Virangana Lakshmibai Jhansi Junction (VGLJ) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Jhs Intercity / 11110 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Jhs Intercity / 11110 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11110 Jhs Intercity