Saket Express: 11068

Coach Position Saket Express 11068

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

Saket Express 11068 Details

Saket Express train 11068, has a total of 23 coaches which consists of 12 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 4 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Saket Express with number 11068 runs from Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at 03:35 PM on THU,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at 09:30 PM while covering a distance of 1509 Kms at an average speed of 20 km/hr and consists of 23 coaches.

Saket Express / 11068 train has stoppages at 20 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saket Express / 11068 at 16 stations namely Bhusaval Jn, Khandwa, Katni, Jabalpur, Satna, Nasik Road, Manmad Jn, Itarsi Jn, Pipariya, Ayodhya Cantt, Kalyan Jn, Manikpur, Sultanpur, Prayagraj Junction, Lokmanyatilak T, Igatpuri through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 11068 Saket Express

Top Train Coach Positions