Saket Express 11068 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Ayodhya Cantt 15:3515:3500:00:00
Ayodhya Cantt1
Sultanpur 16:5717:0200:05:00
Partapgarh Jn 18:1018:3500:25:00
Partapgarh Jn2
Prayagraj Junction 20:3521:0000:25:00
Prayagraj Junction7
Manikpur 22:5823:0000:02:00
Satna 00:0500:1500:10:00
Katni 01:2501:3000:05:00
Jabalpur 03:0003:1000:10:00
Narsinghpur 04:1304:1500:02:00
Pipariya 05:4305:4500:02:00
Itarsi Jn 07:5008:0000:10:00
Itarsi Jn5
Khandwa 11:2511:3000:05:00
Burhanpur 12:2312:2500:02:00
Bhusaval Jn 13:2513:3500:10:00
Bhusaval Jn3
Manmad Jn 15:5516:0000:05:00
Manmad Jn3
Nasik Road 16:5517:0000:05:00
Nasik Road3
Igatpuri 18:3018:3500:05:00
Kalyan Jn 20:2220:2500:03:00
Kalyan Jn6
Thane 20:4720:5000:03:00
Lokmanyatilak T 21:3021:3000:00:00
Lokmanyatilak T5

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Saket Express 11068 Details

Saket Express train 11068, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Saket Express with number 11068 runs from Ayodhya Cantt (AYC) at on THU,SUN day(s) of the week and reaches Lokmanyatilak T (LTT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Saket Express / 11068 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Saket Express / 11068 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 11068 Saket Express