Order food on train

Coach Position RGDA VSKP SPL 08507

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

RGDA VSKP SPL 08507 Details

RGDA VSKP SPL train 08507, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RGDA VSKP SPL with number 08507 runs from Rayagada (RGDA) at 05:40 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 10:00 AM while covering a distance of 185 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

RGDA VSKP SPL / 08507 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RGDA VSKP SPL / 08507 at 2 stations namely Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 08507 RGDA VSKP SPL