Order food on train

RGDA VSKP SPL 08507 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Parvatipuram Tn06:2706:2800:01145
5Vizianagram Jn08:0508:1000:051125

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

RGDA VSKP SPL 08507 Details

RGDA VSKP SPL train 08507, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RGDA VSKP SPL with number 08507 runs from Rayagada (RGDA) at 05:40 AM on all day(s) of the week and reaches Visakhapatnam (VSKP) at 10:00 AM while covering a distance of 185 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

RGDA VSKP SPL / 08507 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RGDA VSKP SPL / 08507 at 2 stations namely Visakhapatnam, Vizianagram Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 08507 RGDA VSKP SPL