Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl 82658 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Belagavi 19:0019:0000:00:00
Londa Jn 19:5920:0000:01:00
Londa JnN/A
Alnavar Jn 20:3720:3800:01:00
Alnavar JnN/A
Dharwar 21:1821:2000:02:00
Hubballi Jn 22:1022:2000:10:00
Hubballi JnN/A
Haveri 23:1923:2000:01:00
Harihar 00:1200:1400:02:00
Davangere 00:2800:3000:02:00
Birur Jn 02:1002:1100:01:00
Birur JnN/A
Arsikere Jn 03:0503:1000:05:00
Arsikere JnN/A
Tumakuru 04:4304:4500:02:00
Yesvantpur Jn 06:2006:2000:00:00
Yesvantpur JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl 82658 Details

Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl train 82658, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl with number 82658 runs from Belagavi (BGM) at on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl / 82658 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl / 82658 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82658 Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl