Order food on train

Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl 82658 Time-Table

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

SrStation NameArr.Dept.HaltDayDist. Kms
2Londa Jn19:5920:0000:01151
3Alnavar Jn20:3720:3800:01185
5Hubballi Jn22:1022:2000:101142
9Birur Jn02:1002:1100:012401
10Arsikere Jn03:0503:1000:052446
12Yesvantpur Jn06:2006:2000:002606

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Train time-table shows the complete train schedule. It tells you arrival, departure, and halt time at each station of a train route. Number of stoppages of a train are also shown when you check train time-table.

Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl 82658 Details

Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl train 82658, has a total of 0 coaches which consists of 0 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 0 Second AC, 0 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl with number 82658 runs from Belagavi (BGM) at 07:00 PM on TUE day(s) of the week and reaches Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) at 06:20 AM while covering a distance of 606 Kms at an average speed of 12 km/hr and consists of 0 coaches.

Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl / 82658 train has stoppages at 12 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl / 82658 at 3 stations namely Hubballi Jn, Davangere, Belagavi through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82658 Belagavi Yesvantpur Suvidha Spl