RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl 82442 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Rajgir 10:0010:0000:00:00
DD Upadhyaya Jn 17:2017:3000:10:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Prayagraj Junction 20:4020:4500:05:00
Prayagraj JunctionN/A
Tundla Jn 03:1503:2000:05:00
Tundla JnN/A
Agra Fort 04:2004:2500:05:00
Agra FortN/A
Bandikui Jn 07:3007:3200:02:00
Bandikui JnN/A
Makrana Jn 11:2111:2300:02:00
Makrana JnN/A
Bhagat Ki Kothi 15:4515:4500:00:00
Bhagat Ki KothiN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl 82442 Details

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl train 82442, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl with number 82442 runs from Rajgir (RGD) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl / 82442 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl / 82442 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 82442 RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl