Order food on train

Coach Position RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl 82442

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Coach position for this train is not available.

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Coach position of a train means the sequence number of a train coach from the engine. Knowing coach position in advance helps you position yourself at the right place on railway platform. You can check train coach position at Zoop quickly. Just enter the train name or number in the box below to see the results. You can also order food for your train journey online by following the link here.

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl 82442 Details

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl train 82442, has a total of 18 coaches which consists of 6 Sleeper Non-AC coaches, 0 Third AC, 3 Second AC, 3 First AC, 0 Chair Car, 0 Executive Car

Train RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl with number 82442 runs from Rajgir (RGD) at 10:00 AM on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Bhagat Ki Kothi (BGKT) at 03:45 PM while covering a distance of 1445 Kms at an average speed of 8 km/hr and consists of 18 coaches.

RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl / 82442 train has stoppages at 8 stations with an average halt time of 5 minutes where maximum and minimum halttime ranges from 30 minutes and 10 minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl / 82442 at 5 stations namely DD Upadhyaya Jn, Agra Fort, Prayagraj Junction, Tundla Jn, Bandikui Jn through some of the popular restaurants empaneled withZoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator.To order, please click here Order food in Train 82442 RGD BGKT SUVIDHA Spl

Top Train Coach Positions