MRJ BGM PASSENGR 51463 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Miraj Jn 19:2519:2500:00:00
Miraj JnN/A
Vijayanagar 19:3219:3300:01:00
Shedbal 19:3919:4000:01:00
Ugar Khurd 19:4819:5000:02:00
Ugar KhurdN/A
Kudachi 20:0820:1000:02:00
Chinchli 20:1920:2000:01:00
Raybag 20:3420:3500:01:00
Chikodi Road 20:4820:5000:02:00
Chikodi Road1
Bagewadi 20:5320:5500:02:00
Ghatprabha 21:0921:1000:01:00
Gokak Road 21:1821:2000:02:00
Gokak RoadN/A
Parkanhatti 21:2921:3000:01:00
Pachhapur 21:3921:4000:01:00
Suladhal 22:1422:1500:01:00
Sulebhavi 22:2422:2500:01:00
Belagavi 22:5022:5000:00:00

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

MRJ BGM PASSENGR 51463 Details

MRJ BGM PASSENGR train 51463, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train MRJ BGM PASSENGR with number 51463 runs from Miraj Jn (MRJ) at on all day(s) of the week and reaches Belagavi (BGM) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

MRJ BGM PASSENGR / 51463 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in MRJ BGM PASSENGR / 51463 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 51463 MRJ BGM PASSENGR