BDTS PNBE SF EXP 22971 Platform Number Position

Zoop  offer Code 10%
Zoop  offer Code 100
top flavour
direct delivery

Bandra Terminus 19:2519:2500:00:00
Bandra TerminusN/A
Borivali 19:5620:0000:04:00
Vapi 21:4021:4500:05:00
Valsad 22:0722:1200:05:00
Bhestan 22:5522:5700:02:00
Nandurbar 01:3001:3500:05:00
Bhusaval Jn 04:2504:3000:05:00
Bhusaval JnN/A
Itarsi Jn 09:2509:3500:10:00
Itarsi JnN/A
Narsinghpur 11:3811:4000:02:00
Jabalpur 13:2513:3500:10:00
Katni 14:5014:5500:05:00
Satna 16:1016:1500:05:00
Prayagraj Cheoki 19:0319:0500:02:00
Prayagraj CheokiN/A
DD Upadhyaya Jn 22:3522:4500:10:00
DD Upadhyaya JnN/A
Patna Jn 01:4001:4000:00:00
Patna JnN/A

*Disclaimer: Information displayed is only indicative and based on past occurrence. For latest updates check Railway enquiry.

Platform number of a train means the platform on which a train would arrive at every station. Every train has a specific platform number location on every station. You can check platform number position of your train here. Just enter train name of number in the box below to view the complete list. This number can change at the last minute without any prior notice.

BDTS PNBE SF EXP 22971 Details

BDTS PNBE SF EXP train 22971, has a total of coaches which consists of Sleeper Non-AC coaches, Third AC, Second AC, First AC, Chair Car, Executive Car

Train BDTS PNBE SF EXP with number 22971 runs from Bandra Terminus (BDTS) at on MON day(s) of the week and reaches Patna Jn (PNBE) at while covering a distance of Kms at an average speed of km/hr and consists of coaches.

BDTS PNBE SF EXP / 22971 train has stoppages at stations with an average halt time of minutes where maximum and minimum halt time ranges from minutes and minutes respectively at different stations.

You can now also order food for your train journey in BDTS PNBE SF EXP / 22971 at stations namely through some of the popular restaurants empaneled with Zoop which is IRCTC’s authorized online food aggregator. To order, please click here Order food in Train 22971 BDTS PNBE SF EXP